Like eMusicality on Facebook

Powered By eMusicality

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Fantasia - The Side Effects Of You - Track Listing

Target posted the track list of Fantasia's upcoming fourth album "The Side Effects Of You."  The album comes out Tuesday, April 16, 2013.

 1. Make Me Feel featuring King Los
2. Ain’t All Bad
3. If I Was A Bird
4. Girl Talk (Interlude)
5. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. Side Effects Of You
7. Get It Right
8. So Much To Prove
9. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep
14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)
15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)


Advertisements: Related Posts with Thumbnails


Post a Comment