Like eMusicality on Facebook

Powered By eMusicality

Thursday, February 07, 2013

New Kids On The Block - 10 Album Track List Revealed

New Kids On The Block revealed the tracklisting of the groups upcoming album called "10".

We Own Tonight
Remix (I Like The)
Take My Breath Away
Wasted On You
Fighting Gravity
Miss You More
The Whisper
Jealous (Blue)
Back To Life
Now Or Never Survive You

The album comes out April 2nd (US, international dates may vary)!

Advertisements: Related Posts with Thumbnails


Post a Comment