Like eMusicality on Facebook

Powered By eMusicality

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Kenny Rogers - 'Merica (America) - Jimmy Kimmel Live (VIDEO)

Kenny Rogers performed 'Merica (America) from his new 2013 album "You Can't Make Old Friends" on Jimmy Kimmel Live, Thursday, Oct 2, 2013. On the album, Kenny Rogers teams up again with Dolly Parton for a duet on the title track "You Can't Make Old Friends", his first country album in seven years. "Islands In The Stream" was a hit for Kenny and Dolly 30 years ago.

Kenny Rogers -- You Can't Make Old Friends -- Track Listing

1 You Can't Make Old Friends (Duet With Dolly Parton)
2 All I Need Is One
3 You Had To Be There
4 'Merica
5 Turn This World Around
6 Dreams Of The San Joaquin
7 Don't Leave Me In The Night Time (Featuring Buckwheat Zydeco)
8 Look At You
9 Neon Horses
10 When You Love Someone
11 It's Gonna Be Easy Now


Interview videos:

Follow all the updates on Twitter.

Don't forget to like on Facebook.

Advertisements: Related Posts with Thumbnails


Post a Comment